Your browser is no longer supported. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.



The people who make Kneehigh happen

For Kneehigh

Artistic Directors

Mike Shepherd & Carl Grose

Executive Director

Michelle Carwardine-Palmer


Lydia Scott

Head of Communications and Development

Chloe Rickard

Company Stage Manager

Steph Curtis

Finance Officer

Fiona Buxton

Senior Administrator

Taryn Harris

Assistant Producer

Chloe Kitching

Communications and Development Assistant

Ellie Woolman

Director of Coastal Community Programme

Charlotte Bond

Lead Artist for Coastal Community Programme

Anna Maria Murphy

Press Consultant

CliĆ³na Roberts


Steve Tanner


Brett Harvey


Daryl Waller

Associate Artists

Simon Baker

Stu Barker

Simon Harvey

Etta Murfitt

Anna Maria Murphy

Malcolm Rippeth

Ian Ross

Steve Tanner

Sarah Wright

Daryl Waller

Kneehigh Board

Hedda Archbold (Chair)

Peter Cox

Jane Feaver

Teresa Gleadowe

Marianne Locatori

Clare Morpurgo

Daphne Skinnard

Simon Williams

Jack Morrison

Mimi Poskitt

Revered Accomplices

Emma Rice and Paul Crewes